Copyright 2016

Staff Members

PASTOR'S STAFF:

     


Deacon Lonnie Jones,
Chairman of Deacon Ministry

 


Rev. Donnie Coleman,
Coordinator of Associate Ministers


Rev. Sean Battle,
Executive Administrator to the Pastor

  

PASTOR'S ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:

Kim Jackson -
Administrative Assistant to Pastor
kim@thepeoplesmbc.org

Nadine Harris -
Financial Chairman
nadine@thepeoplesmbc.org

Patti Jones -
Bulletin and Program Chairman
patti@thepeoplesmbc.org

Lois Johnson -
Hospitality Chairman
 lois@thepeoplesmbc.org

 

The People’s Missionary Baptist Church | 1451 Madison St. Bakersfield, CA 93307  

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 70072 Bakersfield, CA 93387

Phone: 661-834-4830 | Fax: 661-834-4090 | Email: staff@thepeoplesmbc.org

Facebook: The People's Missionary Baptist Church of Bakersfield, CA

Web Design: Suni White - www.deezignsbysuni.com - suni@deezignsbysuni.com